Workout Summary

Midtown-Houston STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Today - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Courtney Cox
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Courtney Cox
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Sarah M Maines
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Sarah M Maines
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Sarah M Maines
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Sarah M Maines
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Michael B Bauer
    (7 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Michael B Bauer
    (24 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Michael B Bauer
    (20 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Macy Stearns
    (12 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Macy Stearns
    (21 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Macy Stearns
    (9 taken, 25 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Michael B Bauer
    (18 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Michael B Bauer
    (28 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Macy Stearns
    (16 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Macy Stearns
    (13 taken, 21 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31